The Braid

e0ffd65dc41f615360e57eb914b842d3braided-hairstyles-around-the-head-29084269 Hair-Romance-Dutch-side-braid-hairstyleBraided-Wedding-Hair-Upstyles-07

 

Braids Are So Cool!

Since I was a young girl, I was very fond of braids. One of the main reasons why I like braids is because they have such an original, bold style to them. Braids make a great, strong statement. People from all over the world love this styling of the hair, braids are in all the time, they are trendy anytime, they don’t go out of style, they simply rock.

When I have braids I feel very nice. I have strong, thick hair and I do not like just any style of hair. If I style my hair I prefer to have braids because they are so cool and because this kind of hairstyle does not do any damage to the hair.

As shown in the pictures above, there are so many ways to braid braids, isn’t it so cool?

dafs

Braids are definitely one of a kind, they surely have their own category in fashion, they even have the coolest names:

The Bow Braid

The Crown Braid

The Fishtail Braid

The French Braid

The Waterfall Braid

If you would like to start braiding your own hair, this is a great braiding style for beginners.

 

I love this quote by Roman Payne….“A girl without braids is like a city without bridges.

I really like what Roman said because when we rock braids, we are stronger as human beings. Somehow this hairstyle empowers us on a whole another, amazing level. There is truly nothing like, the braid.

 

What others are saying about braids:

” What is there to not like about braids? They are a very authentic hairstyle, they complete a look like nothing else.”                                                                                          – Ane, California, USA, Earth

” Braids are really awesome, I wear them all summer long, I rotate the styles but my favorite is The Waterfall Braid, it does make me feel tranquil in a sense.”                   – Judy, New York, USA, Earth

” I strongly believe in a great hairstyle and the braid and I love to braid my own hair, it is a therapeutic experience. My friends and I LOVE to braid from the book DIY Braids: From Crowns to Fishtails, it has AMAZING braiding styles.”                         – Denise, Austria, Vienna, Earth

 

What are your thoughts on braids?

 


2 thoughts on “The Braid

Leave a Reply

